Dates for your diary

 

 

There are no classes on the following dates due to PLAY WEEKS,  BANK HOLIDAY DATES and when I’m away on teacher training duties:

Sunday 18th November

Wednesday 21st November

Friday 23rd November

Sunday 25th November

Wednesday 5th December

Winter Break – Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Saturday 5th January 2019

2019

Monday 28th January

Wednesday 30th January

Monday 18th March

Wednesday 20th March

Monday 6th May

Wednesday 8th May

Monday 27th May

Monday 24th June

Wednesday 26th June

Monday 8th July

Wednesday 10th July